Reviews

Summary
4.8

2 nights stay - Rating 5/5

Very clean and comfortable. Superb breakfast both days. Great location, very friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again

Reviewer: E B | Thu 4th Apr 2024 | 17 hours ago


Fantastic- Rating 5/5

The Croft was a fantastic stay near anything you can think of, pubs, stores, town sights. The staff was amazing and the breakfast was phenomenal. The from was clean and spacious, I will definitely stay here again.

Reviewer: Manuel B | Tue 2nd Apr 2024 | 2 days ago


Wonderful stay- Rating 5/5

When visiting Bridgnorth, The Croft is my favourite place to stay. It’s so friendly and welcoming and the breakfast is always wonderful with locally sourced produce. The rooms are so clean and well kept. The location couldn’t be better by being off the high street in a quiet side road. I’ve stayed in various places in Bridgnorth, but once I discovered The Croft, I never stay anywhere else. Jeanette and Paul are so nice and it’s a pleasure to stay with them.

Reviewer: Mitra N | Sun 31st Mar 2024 | 4 days ago


Great overnighter - Rating 5/5

In Bridgenorth for a wedding. Great location. Comfy and clean stay. Great value for money.

Reviewer: Will | Fri 29th Mar 2024 | 6 days ago


So lovely and welcoming- Rating 5/5

I come backtime and time again hospitality is great feel very at home. Rooms always spotless breakfast is yumAmazing value for money

Reviewer: Samantha M | Thu 28th Mar 2024 | 1 week ago


Great stay in excellent location - Rating 5/5

I have stayed at the Croft a couple of times now, and the experience is always good from arrival to departure.Rooms are well appointed and the breakfast is great.Location is great for anyone visiting Bridgnorth - the hotel is very close to high street so there can be a little bit of noise from the busy area but no major issue.Parking is easy as there is a large car park literally next door.

Reviewer: Thomas O | Tue 26th Mar 2024 | 1 week ago


Weekend away - Rating 5/5

We enjoyed our weekend with you room was lovely breakfast great would recommend you

Reviewer: Linda T | Mon 25th Mar 2024 | 1 week ago


Golden slumbers - Rating 5/5

Spacious spotless room, likewise bathroom with big bath. Inviting entrance lounge with settees table and fire. Nice lighting.Comfortable bed in which I slept better than at home!Key fob entry to front door made me feel secure. Very central, full of character, great breakfast and very friendly staff. Thank you. I will book again.

Reviewer: Julie B | Sun 24th Mar 2024 | 1 week ago


High standards as always. Nothing too much trouble to satisfy guests. - Rating 5/5

Have stayed 4 times and would not consider staying anywhere else in Bridgnorth.Hosts and staff, cleanliness of rooms and quality of breakfast all perfect.

Reviewer: Margaret J | Sun 24th Mar 2024 | 1 week ago


Lovely place!!- Rating 5/5

Easy to find, great service. Rooms clean and spacious, great location to town centre, shops pubs and bars. Excellent hosts and very accommodating. Breakfast was great and service 10/10. Would definitely recommend!

Reviewer: Ria K | Thu 21st Mar 2024 | 2 weeks ago